The end of school is near! I wanted to give our son’s teacher a personalized gift and ended up creating this for just one buck.

Here’s what I did…

I entered the names of classmates, teacher, year, etc., in a web site called Wordle. After choosing the layout and color scheme I printed the image. Then I cut the excess edges of the printer paper off, and framed it in an 8×10 frame that I purchased for $1.00 at the dollar store.

Our son made a little thank you note, and I wrote a letter on the back thanking “Mrs. B” for being such an awesome teacher. I will also include a gift card, so technically we will spend more than $1.00 altogether but still not breaking the bank. 🙂

Print a personalized class list and frame in a dollar store frame. Awesome personalized teacher gift for end of year or anytime!

